Customer Testimonials

DealerRater_DOTY

 

googleplus


4.7

533 Reviews

facebook


4.4

154 Reviews

edmunds-logo


4.4

53 Reviews

dealerrater


4.7

185 Reviews

carscom


4.8

291 Reviews

 

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2017
 

I went into Nissan of Newnan this morning and came out with the car that I wanted. Alfred Lovelace was the most patient and professional sales person that I've worked with up to date. He was NOT pushy and kept reassuring me that he wanted me to get exatcly what I wanted and that he was working for me! I appreciate that. I trusted him. Mike the manager of Nissan worked hard to get me the right deal for me and took into consideration my needs. Eric Polston the Finance Manager worked his butt off as well to get me down to something that I could afford and it wasn't easy to get to what I wanted at the price that I could afford. By far a great experience. Thank you Nissan of Newnan.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017
 

I went into Nissan of Newnan this morning and came out with the car that I wanted. Alfred Lovelace was the most patient and professional sales person that I've worked with up to date. He was NOT pushy and kept reassuring me that he wanted me to get exatcly what I wanted and that he was working for me! I appreciate that. I trusted him. Mike the manager of Nissan worked hard to get me the right deal for me and took into consideration my needs. Eric Polston the Finance Manager worked his butt off as well to get me down to something that I could afford and it wasn't easy to get to what I wanted at the price that I could afford. By far a great experience. Thank you Nissan of Newnan.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Very friendly and patient people from sales through finance! Messrs. Grubbs, Lovelace, and Polston were great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

Excellent service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

I needed a used truck went into nissan of newnan mr. alfred Lovelace was my sales rep. I explained what I was looking for he went above and beyond to find us what we wanted. The manager Dayton was generous and was able to meet our needs we thank you again

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

I went to several "other" dealerships in my search for a new SUV. Upon arriving at Nissan of Newnan I was greeted with a friendly smile from Mr. Ricky Simpson he was amazing to work with. He answered all of my questions and was very patient with me and my long list of wants. After test driving I told him I needed to sleep on it and he did't put any further pressure on me. I called him the next day and told him I decided to move forward but would have limited time on Friday to complete the process. He went ahead and got everything ready for me so once I arrived there the next morning the staff had me in and out within an hour. I would highly recommend this dealership over others they truly care about people and not just a sale!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2017
 

I went to several "other" dealerships in my search for a new SUV. Upon arriving at Nissan of Newnan I was greeted with a friendly smile from Mr. Ricky Simpson he was amazing to work with. He answered all of my questions and was very patient with me and my long list of wants. After test driving I told him I needed to sleep on it and he did't put any further pressure on me. I called him the next day and told him I decided to move forward but would have limited time on Friday to complete the process. He went ahead and got everything ready for me so once I arrived there the next morning the staff had me in and out within an hour. I would highly recommend this dealership over others they truly care about people and not just a sale!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

I had such an unexpectedly outstanding experience at Nissan of Newnan!I was getting my 2015 Sentra serviced here so I was already familiar with their service manager Melissa and their GM Lane Crider. But when my Sentra developed a rare bit fatal transmission flaw, I was happy enough that they had the best price on a transmission replacement.Melissa said that I should at least go explore what sales could do because that kind of expense could easily be a downpayment on something newer.I decided to do that more out of wanting something to do for the 2 hours of wait/diagnostic time it was expecting to take on my transmission. It was a goof. I knew I'd have a tough deal. I still owed a lot on the Sentra. But Chris Dean tempted me with the prospect of a Star Wars edition Rogue. Limited edition and beautiful, and carrying a $2k rebate at the time, it was tantalizing. Talking with Chris and Nathan (a sales manager) it was clear that we needed to maximize my chances with the bank. There were several ideas tossed about and none of them were acceptable. So he turned my attention to the Altima SR in this magical blue color. I was hooked on the color, but the $3k rebate better dealt with the negative equity of my trade, so it was a winner in many ways. They weren't pushy, they just weren't giving up on making me happy.Long story short, I was faced with the prospect of a $4k transmission and a week of car rental costs or putting that money into something newer. I left the lot with what could arguably be my dream car, and a solid deal. It's certainly the most beautiful car I've ever owned.Mike made my financing process easy, cut my rate in half from what it was, and my payment only went up slightly. Then he called the next day and said he found a way to re-do the deal and lower my payment $20 a month. Same rate and term. Gave me more for my trade. What dealer does that?Talk about a crazy day. Woke up depressed, expecting to drain the bank and get my same old car out of it, but spent the whole day talking cars and test driving and went home with a gem, smiling ear-to-ear. Thank you, Nissan of Newnan.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Ee had an awesome experience while buying our 2017 Frontier Desert Runner. Managers Brad and Dayton, our awesome sales rep Alan Harper, and our finance manager Eric Polston all went out of their way to get us into our truck! I am so pleased with our purchase and our experience. They treated us like friends. I would definitely send my friends there for VIP treatment!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 


Leave Us A Review