Customer Testimonials

DealerRater_DOTY

 

googleplus


4.7

533 Reviews

facebook


4.4

154 Reviews

edmunds-logo


4.4

53 Reviews

dealerrater


4.7

185 Reviews

carscom


4.8

291 Reviews

 

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

A very pleasant experience. Uri Sanchez did a great job. A+ service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

I just purchased a new Titan XD 4x4 from this dealership. This is the second vehicle purchase from them. It was a great experience. There was no high pressure sales, staff was very polite and courteous. I recommend giving them a shot at your next vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

Went to service to have my new truck checked because I noticed a flaw in the hood. Lee Woodruff came out to the service department and asked me what was wrong and I explained to him why I was there. We discussed the flaw and some miscommunication about the color of the truck I had when I purchased it and Lee asked what they could do to make me happy. Lee made an arrangement to have a tow hitch put on the truck at no cost. They could have easily said there was nothing they could do but he really went out of his way to make me happy that I purchased my vehicle there. --Although there may have been come miscommunication during the purchase..Tom St Martin was very friendly and made purchasing the vehicle very pleasant. --Ken Word

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

We had a great experience at Nissan of Newnan. They were able to get us the price and car that no other dealer in the metro Atlanta area could do. It was a painless process from start to finish and we would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

I had a wonderful experience at Nissan of Newnan. The staff was the best and very attentive and my sales person Tom was great!!. I highly recommend Nissan of Newnan to anyone they go above and beyond to get the right price and the right car for you!!. I thank you so much for my new car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2017
 

Chris in sales was so helpful to me. He pretty much did all of the hard work over the phone without my presence, due to my flying schedule. I purchased a car for my daughters Sweet Sixteen birthday present. They understood the hard time I've gone through recently from a divorce and was sensitive to my situation. I highly recommend Nissan of Newnan if your looking for a vehicle to purchase.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review