Customer Testimonials

DealerRater_DOTY

 

googleplus


4.7

533 Reviews

facebook


4.4

154 Reviews

edmunds-logo


4.4

53 Reviews

dealerrater


4.7

185 Reviews

carscom


4.8

291 Reviews

 

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

Norman in sales is great at what he does. I recommend him for assistance with your next vehicle purchase.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

Great selection, friendly staff. Made an effort to show me all the vehicles I was interested in. Explained all the trim levels, options, and features.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

We had a very pleasant and easy experience shopping for and purchasing my new car. Totally pleased! We had spent the whole afternoon and evening at Nissan, Andrew even purchased our dinner for us so nice of him he didn't have to do that. We appreciated the customer service tremendously. Great Job!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

Great place ,Great business, Great Day!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

I would like to say that Nissan never fails to amaze me on their wonderful customer service. This will be the second review that I have written. I have never written a review for any other company and wasn't expecting to write another. I believe in giving honor where honor is due and I have had a lot of help at Nissan, but this Young Woman Christi Gates. She is a prime example of what Customer Service should always be like. I said before that people at Nissan have made me feel as though I'm family but Wow. She really went out of her way to take care of me and smiling all the way. I had a problem and wasn't in the mood for the bad news that I guess was due to technical issues, but right away she handled the issue like a pro before I could think to even get in a bad mood she read it and gave me no chance. I mean who does that before you can even realize your own mood changing. She is by far the most observant and patient person I've met and even when my service plan ends. She will be the reason I keep servicing my car through Nissan no matter the cost. Remember Her name because she is great Thank you Ms. Christi Gates. I definitely plan on going through you for now on you've earned Nissan and yourself a faithful customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Nissan of Newnan was extremely to work with while purchasing our new company work truck! Would definitely do business with them agian

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

My experience was better than expected. From the time I walked in the door until I drove out with my new car the employees were so helpful and considerate I now feel that I am part of the family. My next car will come from Nissan of NEWNAN.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review